Auction Pages - Auction Details for Burnley Auctioneers

ATTENTION: THIS AUCTION HAS TAKEN PLACE - THESE DETAILS HAVE EXPIRED

Please click here to view the upcoming auction dates for Burnley Auctioneers

Burnley Auctioneers – Plant & Machinery, HGV & Commercial Vehicles Ending: Wednesday, 13 December 2023 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Auction Details

Auction Start Date:

Wednesday, 6 December 2023 @ 15:00:00 UTC

Auction End Date:

Wednesday, 13 December 2023 @ 12:00:00 UTC
Logo for Auction House

Burnley Auctioneers VENUE LOCATION

Share on

Upcoming Auction Dates for Burnley Auctioneers

Ends: Wed 28 February

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 21 February 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 28 February 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more

Ends: Wed 20 March

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 13 March 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 20 March 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more

Ends: Wed 10 April

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 3 April 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 10 April 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more

Ends: Wed 01 May

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 1 May 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more

Ends: Wed 22 May

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more

Ends: Wed 12 June

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 12 June 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more

Ends: Wed 03 July

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 3 July 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more

Ends: Wed 24 July

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more

Ends: Wed 14 August

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 7 August 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 14 August 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more

Ends: Wed 04 September

Burnley Auctioneers – Light Commercial, Car, HGV, Plant Machinery & Tool Auction

Auctioneer: Burnley Auctioneers

Start Date: Wednesday, 28 August 2024 @ 15:00:00 UTC

End Date: Wednesday, 4 September 2024 @ 12:00:00 UTC

Venue: Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 6HH

View more