Cheffins Auction Dates & Inventory

Cheffins logo

ABOUT THE AUCTIONEER

Cheffins’ Cambridge Machinery Sales is world-renowned as the leading auctioneer of second-hand machinery, with sales to over 100 countries, taking place every month. It is the largest monthly auction of its type in Europe regularly selling over £40 million-worth of machinery each year, to over 30,000 buyers registered worldwide. The Cheffins team specialises in the sale of farm machinery and plant and conducts the monthly auctions from the firm’s purpose-built 40-acre sale ground near Ely. Cheffins sells second-hand tractors, agricultural machinery, construction equipment, horticultural machinery, four-wheel drive and commercial vehicles and everything in between on behalf of private sellers, agricultural and plant hire businesses, farmers, UK and overseas dealers, local authorities and national finance companies.

Cheffins Auctions LIVE AUCTION INVENTORY

No Inventory added yet.

Cheffins Auctions - UPCOMING AUCTION DATES & DETAILS

Ends: Tue 06 August

Cheffins – Cambridge Machinery Sale

Auctioneer: Cheffins

Start Date: Monday, 5 August 2024 @ 8:00:00 UTC

End Date: Tuesday, 6 August 2024 @ 17:00:00 UTC

Venue: Clifton House, Clifton Road Cambridge, CB1 7EA

Farm Machinery & Plant
View more

Ends: Tue 10 September

Cheffins – Cambridge Machinery Sale

Auctioneer: Cheffins

Start Date: Monday, 9 September 2024 @ 8:00:00 UTC

End Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2024 @ 17:00:00 UTC

Venue: Clifton House, Clifton Road Cambridge, CB1 7EA

Farm Machinery & Plant
View more

Ends: Tue 08 October

Cheffins – Cambridge Machinery Sale

Auctioneer: Cheffins

Start Date: Monday, 7 October 2024 @ 8:00:00 UTC

End Date: Tuesday, 8 October 2024 @ 17:00:00 UTC

Venue: Clifton House, Clifton Road Cambridge, CB1 7EA

Farm Machinery & Plant
View more

Ends: Tue 12 November

Cheffins – Cambridge Machinery Sale

Auctioneer: Cheffins

Start Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 @ 8:00:00 UTC

End Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 @ 17:00:00 UTC

Venue: Clifton House, Clifton Road Cambridge, CB1 7EA

Farm Machinery & Plant
View more

Ends: Tue 10 December

Cheffins – Cambridge Machinery Sale

Auctioneer: Cheffins

Start Date: Monday, 9 December 2024 @ 8:00:00 UTC

End Date: Tuesday, 10 December 2024 @ 17:00:00 UTC

Venue: Clifton House, Clifton Road Cambridge, CB1 7EA

Farm Machinery & Plant
View more